OUR LOCATIONS

Corporate Office Address:

12540 SW Main Street
Suite 200
Tigard, OR 97223

Phone: 503-597-1100
Fax: 503-597-1125

Get Directions

Portland
Seattle

Directory

Portland Office Company Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Bennink President, CTB (503) 597-1112 GregB@shipcds.com
Austin Atkinson Account Manager (503) 597-1104 AustinA@shipcds.com
Dave Penni Account Manager (503) 597-1103 DaveP@shipcds.com
Chase Bennink Account Manager (503) 597-1107 ChaseB@shipcds.com
Kelly Hyde Account Manager (503) 597-1111 KellyH@shipcds.com
Kristy Rees Account Manager (503) 597-1100 KristyR@shipcds.com
Jeremy Pashak Operations (503) 597-1120 JeremyP@shipcd.com
Crystal Burch Operations (503) 597-1110 CrystalB@shipcds.com
Ben Lill Tracing Coordinator (503) 597-1106 BenL@shipcds.com
Tim Myshak Controller (503) 597-1113 TimM@shipcds.com
Diana Myers Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable (503) 597-1100 DianaM@shipcds.com

 

Seattle Office Company Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Customer Service Operations and Dispatch (503) 597-1120